The hall will be closed to allow our staff to celebrate our country's freedom from July 1st through July 5th. We will reopen on July 6th. | Hall hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Phone Number: 269-434-6227  


Lee Abernathy Zoning Appeals Chairman and Board of Review Member Email
Chuck Aubrey Zoning Board of Appeals Secretary Email
Anita Manley Planning Commission Member and Planning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals Representative
Close window