The hall will be closed to allow our staff to celebrate our country's freedom from July 1st through July 5th. We will reopen on July 6th. | Hall hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Phone Number: 269-434-6227  


Dave Marcelletti Planning Commission Vice-Chairperson Email
Beverly Sherrer Trustee and Township Rep on PC Email
Anita Manley Planning Commission Member and Planning Commission Zoning Board of Appeals Representative
Cheryl Bull Planning Commission Chairperson Email
Richard Francois Planning Commission Member
Close window