Hours and COVID-19 response Learn more →


A. Dave Johnson Fire Chief Email
Anne Richmond Assessor 269.870.4587 Email
B. J.C. Robertson Deputy Fire Chief Email
C. Jeremy Robertson Fire Captain
Christy Case Clerk 269.434.6227 or 269.224.8669 Email
Chuck Moore Building Inspector 269.569.0015
D. Aaron Tuinstra Fire Lieutenant
E. John Taylor-Maki Fire Lieutenant
Elliott Elrod Deputy Supervisor Email
Karen Gruss Deputy Treasurer
Katie Multhauf Administrative Assistant 269.434.6227 Email
Linda Norton Supervisor and BOR Secretary 269.762.2707 Email
Mary Phelps Deputy Clerk and BOR Members Email
Michigan Township Services Electrical Inspector 269.673.3239 Email
Rhonda Collins Treasurer 269.434.6227 x2 Email
Tasha Smalley Zoning Administrator 269.673.3239 Email
Close window