top of page

Board of Review

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm, as needed.

The Columbia Township Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) handles the appeal of administrative decisions made by other bodies or officials of the township, construes and interprets the zoning ordinance language, and provides for variances. This board consists of three seated members and two alternates serving 3-year terms. The board meets once a month as needed.


bottom of page