Township Board Members

Supervisor
Linda Norton
supervisor@columbiatwp.com

Clerk
Stacey Corke
clerk@columbiatwp.com

Deputy Clerk
Jonne McCabe

Treasurer
Karen Gruss
treasurer@columbiatwp.com

Deputy Treasurer
Laura Beckwith

Secretary
Rhonda Collins
secretary@columbiatwp.com

Trustee
John Huizenga
trustee1@columbiatwp.com

Trustee
Kathy Curtis
trustee2@columbiatwp.com

 

Planning Commission

Chairman
Al Bearren

Secretary
Marsha Lukens

Board Rep.
Kathy Curtis
trustee2@columbiatwp.com

Vice Chair
Richard Curtis
curtis_r_a@yahoo.com

Member
Tom Fry
tmfundertaker65@hughes.net

Linda Miller

Beverly Sherer

 

Board of Review

 

Member
Chairman
Dean Beckwith
saddlelakedean@gmail.com

Township Assessor
Jerry Thibodeau

Alternate Member
Dick Curtis
curtis_r_a@yahoo.com

Member
Peter Stanislawski
elfshack@comcast.net

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Secretary
Dick Curtis

Member
Lee Abernathy

Alternate: Lesilie Elrod